Want Adam to be your coach?

I don’t talk or write about it often, but I’m a pretty goddamn good poker player.

I plied my trade on the felt tables for over 30 years. Very early on, I decided that I wanted to be an expert at any form of poker I might ever encounter out there in the world.

After all, what good is it to stumble upon a magnificent Omaha Hi-Lo 8/better game if you aren’t any good at that variation? Or Stud? Or Lowball? Or Drawmaha? (yeah, it’s a thing)

Of course, most people are going to want to focus on No-limit Hold’em or maybe Pot-limit Omaha, now that big-bet games are all the rage — and that’s where most of the loose money is. But I think it’s important to be an expert on any form of this great game.

So, if you want coaching from somebody who’s seen it all, and can help you analyze any aspect of your game, or any kind of hand or situation you may have experienced, in any type of poker game you interested in: I’m your guy.

And although I’m pitching this as “poker coaching”, you need not limit yourself. If you want to use the time to talk about epistemology or economics or political philosophy or any of the other things I write and talk about, that’s perfectly fine.

It’s your time.

Book it now!

As soon as you click through and purchase a one-hour coaching session, just email me at “adam@hamannature.com” with the receipt and I’ll send you a Calendly link. You can pick the day and time you prefer.

Looking forward to it!

Naturally,

Adam